• 81865gme 775 download just

     

    81865gme 775 download just

    Name: 81865gme 775 download just
    Category: Downloads
    Published: lurotneni1970
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://blogtersurpme1986.eklablog.com/sony-k790i-themes-download-a178392374

     


    Missundaztood is een nummer van de Amerikaanse poprock zangeres Pink, geschreven door Pink . Missundaztood. algemeen. [Damon:] Exlax commercial? [Pink:] Wha? [Laughs] No this ain't no damn exlax commercial! Lookin' for the right track Always on the wrong track But all you're catchin' are these tracks that I'm layin' down for you. Go Linda Go Pink Hahaha yeah It's me. I might be the way everybody likes to say I know what you're thinking about me There might be a day you might have a certain way. There's a song I was listenin' to up all night There's a voice I am hearin' sayin' its alright I was taken for granted but its all good Cuz I'll do it again, I'm just missundaztood Said I'll do it again, I'm just missundaztood I said I'll do it again, I'm just missundaztood I said I'll do it again, I'm just missundaztood Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah UH! Yeah, yeah, UH! UH! UH! UH! Bring it back, UH! There might be a day everything, it goes my way Can't you think I know I'm superfly? I might see the world in a world inside of you Then I just might say goodbye And its my name I know, I say it loud cuz I'm really proud Of all the things I used to do Cuz its the wrong track Lookin' for the right track And all you're catchin' are these tracks that I'm layin' down for you. Voor het eerst verschenen op het album: Missundaztood uitgebracht in 2002, onder het label Arista records . There's a song I was listenin' to up all night There's a voice I am hearin' sayin' its alright When I'm happy, I'm sad, but everything is good Its not that complicated I'm just missundaztood. P!NK - Missundaztood - Missundaztood. There's a song I was listenin' to up all night There's a voice I am hearin' sayin' its alright When I'm happy, I'm sad, but everything is good Its not that complicated I'm just missundaztood. There's a song I was listenin' to up all night There's a voice I am hearin' sayin' its alright When I'm happy, I'm sad, but everything is good Its not that complicated I'm just missundaztood. But you don't in my luxuries And its me, I know I know my name Cuz I say it proud Everything I want I always do Lookin' for the right track Always on the wrong track But all you're catchin' are these tracks that I'm layin' down for you. tekst van dit nummer.

     

     

    http://cockchabeesup1983.eklablog.com/youtube-download-video-streaming-a178416622

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: